Latest Products https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:52:45 +0530 en-us https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in Rotavator Blades https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/rotavator-blades.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/rotavator-blades.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Axles https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/automotive-axles.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/automotive-axles.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Wheel Rim https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/automotive-wheel-rim.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/automotive-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Tyres https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/automotive-tyres.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/automotive-tyres.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Axle https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/trolley-axle.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/trolley-axle.htm Automotive Axles Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ADV Wheel Rim https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/adv-wheel-rim.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/adv-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ADV Tyres https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/adv-tyres.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/adv-tyres.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 56 MM Trolley Axle https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/56-mm-trolley-axle.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/56-mm-trolley-axle.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 90 MM Trolley Axle https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/90-mm-trolley-axle.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/90-mm-trolley-axle.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Tiller Wheel Rim https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/power-tiller-wheel-rim.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/power-tiller-wheel-rim.htm Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thresher Axle https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/thresher-axle.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/thresher-axle.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thresher Tyre https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/thresher-tyre.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/thresher-tyre.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thresher Wheel Rim https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/thresher-wheel-rim.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/thresher-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Wheel Rim https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/tractor-wheel-rim.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/tractor-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheelbarrow Tyre https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/wheelbarrow-tyre.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/wheelbarrow-tyre.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum Axle https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/brake-drum-axle.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/brake-drum-axle.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Mixer Tyre https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/concrete-mixer-tyre.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/concrete-mixer-tyre.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Akashi Rotavator Blade https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/akashi-rotavator-blade.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/akashi-rotavator-blade.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hero Kore Rotavator Blade https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/hero-kore-rotavator-blade.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/hero-kore-rotavator-blade.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : 30mnCrb5 + Extra added metal  composition like Nickel copper Titanium to provide for unmatchable Quality/Life of product.   Our 7mm Blades are available in the following sizes :  14x57 (Shaktiman/Fieldking/Mahindra )  14x46 (Sonalika/Garud )  12x57 (Popular Rotavator) 11x57 (Howard/ Old Shaktiman/Shaktiman Mini series ) 14x44 (Kubota -Top cut Gyrovator design ) (70x8mm Weight-1kg+ 12x44 (Maschio -Top cut Zyrovator design) (70x8mm Weight- 1kg + ) 12x40 (Mini Rotavator blade /Yuvraj model )   Our 8mm Special grade boron Steel blades are available in 2 sizes :  14x57 (Shaktiman/Fieldking/Mahindra) 14x46 (Sonalika/Garud) 12x40 (Mini Rotavator -Yuvraj Model) Modern Star Rotavator Blade https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/modern-star-rotavator-blade.htm https://www.modernrotavatorblades.in/modern-star-rotavator-blade.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530